Our team of Portfolio Managers, Maintenance Technicians, Accounting Managers and Office Staff is highly skilled.

When it comes to property management, SMI’s team has decades of knowledge and the best technology at its finger-tips. We maintain a well-rounded team that is equipped to handle leasing, maintenance, finances, advertising, compliance, and communication. Our team also utilizes advanced property management software and digital applications to provide efficiency and access to documentation and reporting for our clients.

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Gabe Johansen
Gabe Johansen

Gabe Johansen

PRESIDENT  I  CEO
PRINCIPAL BROKER
gabe@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Donna Jaeger
Donna Jaeger

Donna Jaeger

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
LICENSED PROPERTY MANAGER
djaeger@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Mike Emerling
Michael Emerling

Michael Emerling

DIRECTOR OF MAINTENANCE
memerling@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Jennifer Puckett
Jennifer Puckett

Jennifer Puckett

DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTING
jenpuckett@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Don McBride
Don McBride

Don McBride

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
LICENSED PROPERTY MANAGER
dmcbride@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Cheryl Griffin
Cheryl Griffin

Cheryl Griffin

SENIOR PORTFOLIO MANAGER
cgriffin@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Ben Palmer
Ben Palmer

Ben Palmer

SENIOR PORTFOLIO MANAGER
PRINCIPAL BROKER
bpalmer@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Vicki Jackson
Vicki Jackson

Vicki Jackson

SENIOR PORTFOLIO MANAGER | BROKER
vjackson@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Malinda Griffith
Malinda Griffith

Malinda Griffith

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
mgriffith@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Sheari Mathews
Sheari Mathews

Sheari Mathews

PORTFOLIO MANAGER
smathews@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Wes Rios
Wes Rios

Wes Rios

PORTFOLIO MANAGER
wrios@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Diana Mendoza
Diana Mendzoza

Diana Mendoza

PORTFOLIO MANAGER
dmendoza@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Amber Kitt
Amber Kitt

Amber Kitt

PORTFOLIO MANAGER
MEDIA SPECIALIST
akitt@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Rosa Fernandez Hidalgo
Rosa Fernandez Hidalgo

Rosa Fernandez Hidalgo

PORTFOLIO MANAGER
rfernandez@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Erika Miller
Erika Miller

Erika Miller

PORTFOLIO MANAGER
emiller@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Eduardo Cantu
Eduardo Cantu

Eduardo Cantu

ASSISTANT PORTFOLIO MANAGER
ecantu@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Kelsey Starkweather
Kelsey Starkweather

Kelsey Starkweather

ASSISTANT PORTFOLIO MANAGER
kstarkweather@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Nicole Brown
Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown

ASSISTANT PORTFOLIO MANAGER | BROKER
nbrown@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Irma Jiminez
Irma Jiminez

Irma Jiminez

LEASING AGENT
ijiminez@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Kim Gregson
Kim Gregson

Kim Gregson

ACCOUNTING
kgregson@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Tasha Burlison
Tasha Burlison

Tasha Burlison

ACCOUNTING
tburlison@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Tessa Herrera
Tessa Herrera

Tessa Herrera

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
therrera@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Kim Ziebert
Kim Ziebart

Kim Ziebart

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
kziebart@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Virginia Taylor
Virginia Taylor

Virginia Taylor

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
vtaylor@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Dominic Ramon
Dominic Ramon

Dominic Ramon

MAINTENANCE COORDINATOR
dramon@smiproperty.com
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Josh Huhn
Josh Huhn

Josh Huhn

SENIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER
josh@smire.com
footer-bkgd-purple-top
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon
footer-bkgd-green-top
SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Opening Doors Since 1976