SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Donna Jaeger
Donna Jaeger

Donna Jaeger DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS LICENSED PROPERTY MANAGER djaeger@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Mike Emerling
Michael Emerling

Michael Emerling DIRECTOR OF MAINTENANCE memerling@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Jennifer Puckett
Jennifer Puckett

Jennifer Puckett DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTING jenpuckett@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Don McBride
Don McBride

Don McBride DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT LICENSED PROPERTY MANAGER dmcbride@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Cheryl Griffin
Cheryl Griffin

Cheryl Griffin SENIOR PORTFOLIO MANAGER cgriffin@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Ben Palmer
Ben Palmer

Ben Palmer SENIOR PORTFOLIO MANAGER PRINCIPAL BROKER bpalmer@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Vicki Jackson
Vicki Jackson

Vicki Jackson SENIOR PORTFOLIO MANAGER | BROKER vjackson@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Malinda Griffith
Malinda Griffith

Malinda Griffith HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER mgriffith@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Sheari Mathews
Sheari Mathews

Sheari Mathews PORTFOLIO MANAGER smathews@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Wes Rios
Wes Rios

Wes Rios PORTFOLIO MANAGER wrios@smiproperty.com