SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Donna Jaeger
Donna Jaeger

Donna Jaeger DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS LICENSED PROPERTY MANAGER djaeger@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Mike Emerling
Michael Emerling

Michael Emerling DIRECTOR OF MAINTENANCE memerling@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Jennifer Puckett
Jennifer Puckett

Jennifer Puckett DIRECTOR OF ACCOUNTING jenpuckett@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Don McBride
Don McBride

Don McBride DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT LICENSED PROPERTY MANAGER dmcbride@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Cheryl Griffin
Cheryl Griffin

Cheryl Griffin SENIOR PORTFOLIO MANAGER cgriffin@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Sheari Mathews
Sheari Mathews

Sheari Mathews PORTFOLIO MANAGER smathews@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Wes Rios
Wes Rios

Wes Rios PORTFOLIO MANAGER wrios@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Diana Mendoza
Diana Mendzoza

Diana Mendoza PORTFOLIO MANAGER dmendoza@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Amber Kitt
Amber Kitt

Amber Kitt PORTFOLIO MANAGER MEDIA SPECIALIST akitt@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Rosa Fernandez Hidalgo
Rosa Fernandez Hidalgo

Rosa Fernandez Hidalgo PORTFOLIO MANAGER rfernandez@smiproperty.com