SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Diana Mendoza
Diana Mendzoza

Diana Mendoza PORTFOLIO MANAGER dmendoza@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Amber Kitt
Amber Kitt

Amber Kitt PORTFOLIO MANAGER MEDIA SPECIALIST akitt@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Rosa Fernandez Hidalgo
Rosa Fernandez Hidalgo

Rosa Fernandez Hidalgo PORTFOLIO MANAGER rfernandez@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Erika Miller
Erika Miller

Erika Miller PORTFOLIO MANAGER emiller@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Eduardo Cantu
Eduardo Cantu

Eduardo Cantu ASSISTANT PORTFOLIO MANAGER ecantu@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Kelsey Starkweather
Kelsey Starkweather

Kelsey Starkweather ASSISTANT PORTFOLIO MANAGER kstarkweather@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Nicole Brown
Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown ASSISTANT PORTFOLIO MANAGER | BROKER nbrown@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Irma Jiminez
Irma Jiminez

Irma Jiminez LEASING AGENT ijiminez@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Kim Gregson
Kim Gregson

Kim Gregson ACCOUNTING kgregson@smiproperty.com

SMI Property Management - Salem Oregon - Team - Tasha Burlison
Tasha Burlison

Tasha Burlison ACCOUNTING tburlison@smiproperty.com